maintenance thirtyone bikes

THIRTYONE BIKES

CITY BIKES WITH CHARACTER

URBAN MOBILITY
2.0

Because cycling is our passion and we want to share it with you, because we love beautiful objects and work that is well done, because cycling is the one of the most beautiful creations ever, because the terms functionality, performance and aesthetics can describe the same product harmoniously, because the most beautiful projects are often the craziest, because designing and assembling products in France is not a Utopia, because cycling is part of tomorrow… For all these reasons and for many more, we created ThirtyOne31.

thirtyone debut e-matic

DEBUT
E-MATIC

Elegant yet efficient, our electrically powered bicycle will propel you to your destination without any effort. Equipped with an SRAM E-Matic engine, our bike adapts automatically according to your efforts and assists you throughout your journeys. From now on, travelling in the city will no longer be a chore!

 

ELECTRICAL ASSISTANCE
AUTOMATIC GEAR CHANGE
UP TO 80KM OF AUTONOMY
MADE IN FRANCE

BUY NOW

thirtyone debut automatix

DEBUT
AUTOMATIX

Being very functional, this bike is designed for all your city trips: an automated gearshift, a comfortable and anti-theft saddle, a lightweight and robust aluminium frame, a functional luggage rack, a powerful and progressive disc brake system for greater safety.

AUTOMATIC GEAR CHANGE
LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE ALUMINIUM FRAME
FRONT & ADJUSTABLE LUGGAGE RACK
DISK BRAKE SYSTEM
INTEGRATED LED LIGHT, ANTI-THEFT SADDLE

BUY NOW

cadenas axa toucan

TOUCAN PADLOCK
BY AXA

Protect your bike with the Toucan fold-away lock. Its practical and elegant design makes it easy to carry (it can be attached directly to the frame of your Thirtyone bike). The lock links are made of 6 mm steel and will give you peace of mind when you park your bike in the city.

ELEGANT & ROBUST
6MM TEMPERED STEEL LINKS
WEIGHT : 1,52 KG

BUY NOW

écrous gravity thirtyone

ANTI-THEFT WHEEL NUTS
GRAVITY

Gravity nuts allow you to secure your wheels, preventing theft! A simple system based on gravity that makes it impossible to unscrew the wheels of a bike when it is in the normal position. To remove them, the bike must be turned upside down and then unscrew the nuts with a key. A difficult operation to carry out if your bike is already locked up in an upright position.

EFFICIENT PROTECTION AGAINST WHEEL THEFT
QUICK & EASY INSTALLATION

BUY NOW

entreprise thirtyone

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

And receive exclusive offers!

See more premium WordPress themes by TommusRhodus

maintenance thirtyone bikes

THIRTYONE BIKES

VÉLOS URBAINS DE CARACTÈRE

MOBILITÉ URBAINE
2.0

Parce que le vélo est notre passion et que nous souhaitions la partager avec vous, parce que nous aimons les beaux objets et le travail bien fait, parce que le vélo est la plus belle des inventions qui soit, parce que les termes fonctionnalité, performance et esthétique peuvent cohabiter harmonieusement sur un même produit, parce que les projets les plus beaux sont souvent les plus fous, parce que concevoir et assembler des produits en France n’est pas une utopie, parce que demain sera à vélo… Pour toutes ces raisons et pour bien d’autres encore, nous avons créé ThirtyOne31.

thirtyone debut e-matic

DEBUT
E-MATIC

Elégant mais efficace, notre vélo à assistance électrique vous propulsera jusqu’à votre destination sans le moindre effort. Équipé d’un moteur SRAM E-Matic, notre vélo s’adapte automatiquement en fonction de vos efforts et vous assiste tout au long de vos trajets. Désormais plus aucun déplacement urbain ne sera fatiguant !

ASSISTANCE ÉLECTRIQUE
CHANGEMENT DE VITESSE AUTOMATIQUE
JUSQU’À 80KM D’AUTONOMIE
ASSEMBLÉ EN FRANCE

ACHETER MAINTENANT

thirtyone debut automatix

DEBUT
AUTOMATIX

Très fonctionnel, ce vélo est pensé pour tous vos déplacements en ville : un changement de vitesse automatisé, une selle confortable et involable, un cadre en aluminium léger et robuste, un porte-bagage avant fonctionnel, un système de freinage à disque puissant et progressif pour une plus grande sécurité.

CHANGEMENT DE VITESSE AUTOMATIQUE
CADRE ALU, LÉGER ET CONFORTABLE
PORTE-BAGAGES AVANT ROBUSTE & MODULABLE
SYSTÈME DE FREINAGE À DISQUES
ÉCLAIRAGE LED INTÉGRÉ, SELLE ANTIVOL

ACHETER MAINTENANT

cadenas axa toucan

ANTIVOL TOUCAN
PAR AXA

Protégez votre vélo avec l’antivol pliable Toucan. Son design pratique et élégant le rend facile à transporter (possibilité de le fixer directement sur le cadre de votre Thirtyone). Les maillons du cadenas sont en acier de 6 mm et vous assureront tranquillité d’esprit lorsque vous stationnerez votre vélo en ville.

ÉLÉGANT ET ROBUSTE
MAILLONS EN ACIER TREMPÉ DE 6MM
POIDS : 1,52 KG

ACHETER MAINTENANT

écrous gravity thirtyone

ÉCROUS ANTIVOL
GRAVITY

Les écrous Gravity vous permettent de sécuriser vos roues contre le vol ! Un système simple basé sur la gravité qui rend impossible le fait de dévisser les roues d’un vélo quand celui-ci est en position normale. Pour pouvoir les retirer, il faut mettre le vélo à l’envers puis dévisser les écrous à l’aide d’une simple clé. Opération infaisable si votre vélo est à l’endroit et accroché à un point fixe.

PROTECTION EFFICACE CONTRE LES VOLS DE ROUES
SIMPLE ET FACILE D’INSTALLATION

ACHETER MAINTENANT

entreprise thirtyone

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER

Vous êtes libre de vous inscrire à notre newsletter mais si vous voulez recevoir nos informations en avant première, ce serait cool!